Drinks tomorrow post class anyone?

Are we toasting the end of the course tomorrow?

Are we toasting the end of media and performance theory tomorrow? (think figurative...)

~ by zigelyte on March 23, 2009.

11 Responses to “Drinks tomorrow post class anyone?”

  1. I heard prof. Kessler say we might meet up another time with the class as wel , as he is out of the country at the moment.
    There is no reason not to have two drinks though – but I have to bail on tomorrow, pre-booked.

  2. YES

  3. Drinks with the rest of the class would be nice indeed, but unfortunately I have plans for tomorrow already… raincheck?

  4. I have some time for drinks! Prof. Kessler proposed Monday 30 March, is that ok for you all?

  5. yep, 30th is great for me. Nina is always up for drinks I gather πŸ™‚

    wino,
    L.

  6. that should be ok for me i believe. πŸ™‚

  7. 30th March okay with me as well πŸ™‚

  8. indeed πŸ™‚

  9. apsiryti, girtuokliauti ir dulkintis

  10. Nina, I am afraid your Lithuanian is better than my Dutch…. πŸ˜›

  11. I’ll make sure the location is announced in time, see you on Monday!

Leave a Reply

 
