A BLIK on Theory

The new issue of BLIK is out. Not only is it all in English, but also on theory. Interviews with Dieter Mersch (who, in my modest opnion, has written the best introduction to Media Theory so far, and for those who read German I would absolutely recommend it) and Michal Kobialka, essays by Asher Boersma, Shirley Niemans, Mirko Tobias Schaefer, and Nora Wellhausen. So GO (to Lisa, for instance), BUY (only 4,95 €) and READ!

~ by fkessler on March 22, 2009.

2 Responses to “A BLIK on Theory”

  1. Thank you for the promotion!

    I was going to bring an issue next class to tempt you into buying one. If you want to buy the issue, or better yet, get a subscription (€9,95 for three issues), please let me know. I will bring the magazine to class on Tuesday.

  2. yes Lisa, that would be great. I’d like to have an example. And, I’ll give you back the older ones.

Leave a Reply

 
